@alina_kolot, instagram, instapeople

Instapeople: Alina Kolot @alinakolot

Alina Kolot is a 22-year-old girl from the Crimea; now she is studying at the SPEOS School of photography in Paris. Before that, she has studied the profession of design engineer at Kiev National University of construction and architecture. The girl dreams to work in fashion photography sphere, photograph for Vogue and cooperate with big talent agencies.

 

Only a year ago Alina Kolot decided to devote her professional activity to photography. Before that, she has studied the profession of design engineer at Kiev National University of construction and architecture.

When she was a senior high school student, her father presented her a camera. It was the time when she started her photographic experiments. At university she was grimly determined to commit herself to photography; she has been studying at the SPEOS School of photography in Paris since September.

The 22-year-old Crimean girl is also keen on floristics, but she creates bouquets for her friends only. She is shy to place her works in public view of Instagram users, as she doesn’t know the rules of floral arrangements.

Movies, exhibitions and the works of experienced photographers inspire Alina. Her favorite book is “Alice in the wonderland”. Her favorite movies are those of Woody Allen and documentaries. Kolot adores travelling.

@alinakolot page is around two years old. Instagram is the opportunity to share one’s outlook and important event of life, and to meet interesting people as well. It has helped Alina a lot when she moved to Paris. She had no friends in France, except some girls in Instagram who supported and helped her.

She shoots on her Iphone 5s for her mini-blog. She prefers photos of people in the street and landscapes, for example rocks of Normandy. To process pictures Alina uses VSCO and Afterlight. There are no exact criteria to choose photos. She certainly pays attention to light, color and composition, but she can upload a technically imperfect shot if she considers it original.

Alina goals have changed a lot for the last year. She dreams to work in fashion photography sphere, photograph for Vogue and cooperate with big talent agencies. Her dearest wish is to find her own style of photography and to be always crazy about shooting.

instagram, photo, instapeople

instagram, paris, photo, instapeople

instagram, photo, instapeople

instagram, photo, paris, instapeople

instagram, photo, food, instapeople

instagram, photo, cowes, house, instapeople

instagram, photo, food, naturmorte, instapeople

instagram, paris, photo, instapeople

instagram, instapeople, alinakolot

Instapeople: Алина Колот @alinakolot

Алина Колот, 22-летняя крымчанка, с сентября этого года проходит обучение в школе фотографии SPEOS в Париже. А до этого пять лет осваивала профессию инженера-проектировщика в Киевском национальном университете строительства и архитектуры. Девушка мечтает работать в сфере fashion-фотографии, снимать для VOGUE и сотрудничать с крупными агентствами.

Алина Колот всего год назад решила посвятить свою профессиональную деятельность фотосъемке. До этого пять лет осваивала профессию инженера-проектировщика в Киевском национальном университете строительства и архитектуры.

Когда девушка училась в старших классах, отец подарил ей фотоаппарат. Именно тогда и начались ее фотографические эксперименты. В университете она твердо решила связать свою жизнь с фото и с сентября этого года проходит обучение в школе фотографии SPEOS в Париже.

22-летняя крымчанка также увлекается флористикой, но создает букеты только для друзей. Свои творения она пока стесняется презентовать на всеобщее обозрение пользователей Instagram, ведь совершенно не знает правил создания цветочных композиций.

Источник вдохновения Алина находит в фильмах, выставках и работах других фотомастеров. Любимая книга – «Алиса в Стране чудес». В кино среди ее фаворитов – картины Вуди Аллена и документальные фильмы. Колот обожает путешествовать.

Страничке @alinakolot около двух лет. Instagram – возможность делиться своим мировоззрением и важными событиями из жизни, а также знакомиться с интересными людьми. Особенно это помогло ей при переезде в Париж. Во Франции у девушки не было знакомых, кроме нескольких девочек из Instagram, которые оказали ей помощь и поддержку.

Для мини-блога фотограф снимает на iPhone 5s. Предпочитает уличные фото людей и пейзажи, например, снимки скал в Нормандии. Из приложений для обработки Алина использует VSCO и Afterlight. Четких критериев для отбора фотографий нет. Безусловно, она обращает внимание на свет, цвета и композицию, но может выложить и технически плохой кадр, если он ей покажется интересным.

За последний год Алинины цели очень изменились. Девушка мечтает работать в сфере fashion-фотографии, снимать для VOGUE и сотрудничать с крупными агентствами. Ее главный желание – обрести свой стиль съемки и работать, не теряя страсти к фотографии.

instagram, instapeople, alinakolot, paris, photo

instagram, instapeople, alinakolot, paris, photo

instagram, instapeople, alinakolot, paris, photo

instagram, instapeople, alinakolot, paris, photo

instagram, instapeople, alinakolot, paris, photo

instagram, instapeople, alinakolot, paris, photo

instagram, instapeople, alinakolot, paris, photo

8

Количетво просмотров: 2103